I'm Home is available on Itunes and CD Baby

Click the images below for larger versions:

Lou's new album is here!

1 clap your hands everybody
2 the little house
3 no molly
4 i love to dance
5 here comes the train
6 my mama comes back
7 daddy's on the phone
8 i like rainy weather
9 grizzly bear (live)
10 two stray cats
11 upside down
12 she's a dog
13 five green and speckled frogs
14 mama's got to go to sleep
15 struggle song
16 i'm home

all songs written by Lou Gallo except 'clap your hands' and 'no molly' written by Lou Gallo and Brady Rymer. 'upside down' by Jean Rolve "struggle song' by Joe Raposo and 'five green and speckled frogs' traditional new arrangement.